You are here: Features > Project Information and Issues > Links > Unused Bookmarks

Viewing Unused Bookmarks

You can view a list of all bookmarks that have been inserted in content files, but there are no links in that file or any others pointing to that bookmark. You can quickly delete any of the bookmarks that you do not plan to use. You can also double-click a row to open the file where the bookmark is inserted. For more information about bookmarks and how they are used in projects, see the online Help in Flare.