You are here: Features > Additional Features > Language—Selecting

Selecting a Language

Contributor supports authoring and output for left-to-right (LTR) as well as right-to-left (RTL) languages. This includes English, French, German, Japanese, Chinese, Arabic, Persian, Hebrew, double-byte languages, and more. You can use the following steps to select a language for all documents, for a specific document, or for specific parts of a document.